Twilight Avengers Forum Index -> General Discussion

BBCode is ON
Smilies are ON
Disable BBCode in this post
Disable Smilies in this post
Human Verification
Second Human Verification
Please answer this question:

What is 14 + 2?

 Note: All BBCode is disabled for Guest Posters. Link & Image URLs are not removed,
but images will not be embedded nor links activated.
All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Jump to:  
Author Message
PostPosted: 01/21/2017 10:20 am    Post subject: Guild meeting, Tuesday Feb 7th, 7pm PT/10pm ET

Guild meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month at 7pm PT/10pm ET. At this meeting, we'll discuss any new games anyone has discovered or is anticipating, and organize activity times for Lord of the Rings Online and Black Desert Online. If anyone has any other topics to discuss, please feel free to post them here in a response to raise interest. Meeting minutes will be posted in an update to this post.



- Lord of the Rings Online guild activities on every Tuesday at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET

- Black Desert Online guild activities on every Wednesday at 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET

- Discord (like TeamSpeak3) has also had issues with not broadcasting due to a game conflicting with keyboard control. We will retain TeamSpeak3 as our primary communication channel out of habit, but the Discord server will remain up as a collection of useful links and videos for sharing.

 - Svensson found out he's been accumulating LOTRO points this whole time, and has a boatload of Mithril coins to help buy a new kinship house in Gondor. Whenever Wodholm is around, Svensson will help with the purchase.