Post new topic   Reply to topic    Twilight Avengers Forum Index -> General Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Svensson
CaptSvensson
Leader

user avatar

Joined: 24 Mar 2009
Posts: 1407

Send private message
Reply with quote

re: Guild meeting, Tuesday Feb 7th, 7pm PT/10pm ET

0

Guild meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month at 7pm PT/10pm ET. At this meeting, we'll discuss any new games anyone has discovered or is anticipating, and organize activity times for Lord of the Rings Online and Black Desert Online. If anyone has any other topics to discuss, please feel free to post them here in a response to raise interest. Meeting minutes will be posted in an update to this post.

-Svensson

Minutes:

- Lord of the Rings Online guild activities on every Tuesday at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET

- Black Desert Online guild activities on every Wednesday at 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET

- Discord (like TeamSpeak3) has also had issues with not broadcasting due to a game conflicting with keyboard control. We will retain TeamSpeak3 as our primary communication channel out of habit, but the Discord server will remain up as a collection of useful links and videos for sharing.

 - Svensson found out he's been accumulating LOTRO points this whole time, and has a boatload of Mithril coins to help buy a new kinship house in Gondor. Whenever Wodholm is around, Svensson will help with the purchase.



_________________
Posts from:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Twilight Avengers Forum Index -> General Discussion All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum